MRA Board

President:

K'yla Djoseland

kdjoseland@mra-k8.com

Vice President:

Rebecca Hendrickson

rhendrickson@mra-k8.com

Secretary:

Ashley Cooper

acooper@mra-k8.com

 

Treasurer:

Mindy Zasky

mzasky@mra-k8.com

 

Board Members:

Emily Frack

efrack@mra-k8.com



MRA School Board meetings will be held on the third Tuesday of each month unless otherwise published.

 

Any changes to Board meetings will be posted to the website within 24 hours of the meeting.

Board meetings are held at MRA in the Quonset Hut and are open to the public. If you need a translator or any handicapped accessible service, please let us know 48 hours in advance so we are able to accommodate you.​​



If you have any questions regarding information in the minutes, please email the board at board@mra-k8.com, or attend one of our board meetings. For a schedule of upcoming meetings, please check the school calendar.

Virtual Link:

https://meet.google.com/eeo-aszr-xck

Recording from 1/11/2021 Board Meeting

MRA is deeply grateful to the people who have committed the immense amount of time and dedication that is required as being a part of our Board of Directors. The following individuals have been important contributors to MRA by serving on the Board:

Charlotte Bohlman

Angie Brandenburg

Yvette Cushman Baton

 

Marilyn Wilson

Lori Martin

Lance Eves

 

Christine Dublin

Emily Miller

Stephanie McInerney

 

Elaine Line

Heather Loechle

Roger Gartrell

 

 

Janet Burns

Lori Kenton

David Lowder



Kimberly Duval

Julie Walker

Mike Giard

Lyndi Laib

Deborah Roeser

Shannon Lishka

Our Vision

Successful graduates with the knowledge and confidence to pursue their dreams and enrich the community.

Contact Us

Tel: 503-829-6672

Fax: 503-759-6672

Email: info@mra-k8.com

Address

16897 S. Callahan Rd.

Molalla, OR 97038

FOLLOW US