MRA Board


Mindy Zasky

Vice President:

Open Position


Emily Frack



Rob Seubert


Board Members:

Brad Kuhn

Brandon Senn

10-26-21 Board Meeting Agenda

MRA School Board meetings will be held on the third Tuesday of each month unless otherwise published.


Any changes to Board meetings will be posted to the website within 24 hours of the meeting.

Board meetings are currently held virtually and are open to the public. If you need a translator or any handicapped accessible service, please let us know 48 hours in advance so we are able to accommodate you.​​

If you have any questions regarding information in the minutes, please email the board at, or attend one of our board meetings. For a schedule of upcoming meetings, please check the school calendar.

Virtual Link:

Recording from 1/11/2021 Board Meeting

Recording from 1/26/2021 Board Meeting - MRA Reopening & New Executive Director

*Please note, you will need to request access to view the Board Meeting recordings. Please email  *

MRA is deeply grateful to the people who have committed the immense amount of time and dedication that is required as being a part of our Board of Directors. The following individuals have been important contributors to MRA by serving on the Board:

Charlotte Bohlman

Angie Brandenburg

Yvette Cushman Baton

Shannon Lishka

Kimberly Duval

Marilyn Wilson

Lori Martin

Lance Eves

Deborah Roeser

Lyndi Laib

Christine Dublin

Emily Miller

Stephanie McInerney

Elaine Line

Heather Loechle

Roger Gartrell

Mike Giard

Julie Walker

Janet Burns

Lori Kenton

David Lowder

K'yla Djoseland